Masquerade by Paulo Abreu

    Psychedelicorb by Adrian Koch

    I am Elizabeth by Jerry Sangiuliano

    Pooch 1 by Siegfried Bacher

    ART TV - TELEVISION EN TANT QU'ART

    La Révolution quotidienne dans l'art, O Art TV vous aide à vous connecter, communiquer et partager avec le monde de l'art en constante évolution. Fondé en 1991, Art TV est un concept innovant dans les arts visuels, une nouvelle forme de télévision,  l'œuvre d'art globale, une expérience artistique inattendue et provocatrice à l'antenne - une œuvre d'art à part entière.

    Art En Tant Qu'Organic

    Avec O Art TV l’art fait une Révolution chaque jour.
    Ce n’est pas une révolution ordinaire, descendant de l’orbite et remontant de l’océan, omniprésente, organique, profondément dans l’art contemporain, cette révolution est inévitable et nécessaire.

    Circumnavigation en tant qu'art

    C’est un rêve. Pour la première fois dans l’histoire de l’art, un tour du monde en voile sera réalisé comme une œuvre d’art. La première circumnavigation a été réalisée il y a 500 ans. Pour la première fois dans l’histoire de la civilisation, le niveau de pollution de la mer par le plastique est si élevé que nous devons tous nous unir immédiatement contre l’énorme production de plastique jetable. Participez à ce projet de rêve et rejoignez-nous.

    Vue des artistes

    Notre programme comprend les films d’art, documentaires, conférences, interviews et des vidéos d’expositions et d’événements artistiques à Paris et dans le monde, vus par des artistes.
    Pour soumettre votre vidéo dans cette catégorie, inscrivez-vous et accédez à la section de téléchargement.

    Art vidéo

    O Art TV invite les artistes à exposer leur art vidéo émergent et à participer à notre programme. Une fois sélectionnée, votre vidéo devient visible en permanence à un large public international. Pour la sélection du programme, veuillez vous inscrire et suivre les instructions de téléchargement.

TECHNO TOOLS by Jean-Michel Rolland

    Imagine

    Dream

    Vulcano by Maria Leonardo

    Aqua by Ian Hendersen

    ART TV - TELEVISION AS ART

    Everyday Revolution in Art O Art Television helps you connect, communicate and share with the ever-changing art world. Founded in 1991, Art TV is an innovative concept in visual arts, a new form of television, global media, unexpected and provocative art experience on air  - an artwork in itself.

    Art as Organic

    O Art TV, an everyday revolution in art.
    This is not an ordinary revolution, descending from orbit and ascending from ocean, omnipresent, organic, deeply in contemporary art, this revolution is inevitable and necessary.

    Circumnavigation as Art

    It’s a dream. For the first time in the history of art, a sailing trip around the world will be conducted as an artwork. The first circumnavigation was realized 500 years ago. For the first time in the history of civilization, the level of sea pollution by plastic is so high that we all need to unite immediately against the enormous production of disposable plastic. Take part in this dream project and join us.

    Artists View

    Our program includes art films, documentaries, lectures, interviews, and video footage of exhibitions and art events in Paris and worldwide, seen by artists.
    To submit your video in this category please sign up and go to the upload section.

    Video Art

    O Art TV invites artists to exhibit their emerging video art and to take part in our TV program. Once selected your artwork becomes permanently visible to a large international audience. For the program selection please sign up and follow the upload instructions.

    Buy O Art

    OVERVIEW

    Video Art

    Circumnavigation as Art

    Artists View

    Organic Art